Organizing Committee

==Honorary Chair==
Young-Sik Jeong, Dongguk University, Korea

==Steering Chair==
James J. Park, SeoulTech, Korea

==General Chairs==
Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Geyong Min, University of Exeter, UK
Yunsick Sung, Dongguk University, Korea

==Program Chairs==
Bin Guo, Northwestern Polytechnic University, China
Jin Wang, Changsha University of Science and Technology, China
Pyeoungkee Kim, Silla University, Korea
Byoungwook Kim, Dongguk University, Korea

==Program Vice-Chairs==
Teng Li, Anhui University, China
Qingchen Zhang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Wei Wei, Xi'an University of Technology China
Muhammad Atif Qureshi, Insight Centre for Data Analytics (UCD), Ireland
Wei Song, North China University of Technology, China

==Publicity Chairs==
Dong-Wan Choi, Inha University, Korea
Zaobo He, Miami University, USA
Fuzhong Li, Shanxi Agricultural University, China

==Workshop Chair==
Changqing Luo, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

==Local Arrangements Chairs==
Gang Lu, Shaanxi Normal University, China
Yumei Zhang, Shaanxi Normal University, China
Peng Li, Shaanxi Normal University, China